Skip To Main Content

trigger-container

mobile-home-cta-nav

mobile-main-nav

decorative-image

Menu Decorative Image

Amp Lab Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Snider Graduation Practice
-
North Side Graduation Practice
-
Thu, May 30
South Side Graduation Practice
-
Wayne Graduation Practice
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Extended School Year (ESY)
-
Tue, Jun 4
Extended School Year (ESY)
-
Pre-K Registration Help Session
-
Holland Elementary
Wed, Jun 5
Extended School Year (ESY)
-
Thu, Jun 6
Extended School Year (ESY)
-
Pre-K Registration Help Session
-
Fairfield Elementary
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Extended School Year (ESY)
-
Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 11
Extended School Year (ESY)
-
Wed, Jun 12
Extended School Year (ESY)
-
Pre-K Registration Help Session
-
Levan Scott Academy
Thu, Jun 13
Extended School Year (ESY)
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Pre-K Registration Help Session
-
Arlington Elementary
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6